ICC T20 Men’s & Women’s World Cup 2020–Match Schedule

ICC t20 World Cup 2020

In 2020, the ICC T20 World Cup for men and women will take place in Australia. Both men and women will play separate games.

25 teams will play in the men’s match and 16 teams will play for the women’s team. Women’s matches will begin on February 21, 2020 and matches for men will begin on October 18, 2020.

For the schedule and further updates please visit:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *